Neuronal Dynamics of Vision: Perception, Attention & Consciousness

rufin.vanrullen.lab

Lab members

Rufin VanRullen, PhD

CNRS Researcher (DR2), Principal Investigator

E-mail: rufin.vanrullen@cerco.ups-tlse.fr

Laura Dugu, PhD

Now a Lecturer (Maitre de Conf.) in Paris

E-mail: laura.dugue@parisdescartes.fr

Louisa Lavergne, PhD

Now a Lecturer (Maitre de Conf.) in Paris

E-mail: louisa.lavergne@univ-paris8.fr

Roger Koenig, PhD

Now a post-doc in Melbourne (Australia)

E-mail: rogkoenig@gmail.com

Douglas McLelland, PhD

Post-doctoral Researcher

E-mail: mclelland@cerco.ups-tlse.fr

Rodika Sokoliuk, PhD

Now a post-doc at Birmingham (UK).

E-mail: rodika.sokoliuk@googlemail.com

James Macdonald, PhD

Now a Lecturer in London (UK)

E-mail: james.macdonald@roehampton.ac.uk

Marianne Latinus, PhD

Now a post-doc in Tours (France)

E-mail: marianne.latinus@univ-amu.fr

Loic Lemoine, PhD

Now in the private sector.

Niko Busch, PhD

Now a Professor in Berlin (Germany).

E-mail: mail@nikobusch.net

Thomas Miconi, PhD

Now a post-doc in San Diego (CA)

E-mail: thomas.miconi@gmail.com

Jan Drewes, PhD

Now a post-doc in Rovereto (Italy)

E-mail: dr.jan.drewes@gmail.com

Julien Dubois, PhD

Now a post-doc at Caltech

E-mail: jcrdubois@gmail.com

your name here?

We are always hiring high-quality students and post-docs. Just send an email for informal inquiries.

E-mail: your.name@cerco.ups-tlse.fr

Former lab members

Your picture here?

Anne-Claire Collet

Former Graduate Student

E-mail: collet@cerco.ups-tlse.fr

Biao Han

Now a post-doc in Nijmegen (Netherlands)

E-mail: biao.han@cerco.ups-tlse.fr

Benedikt Zoefel, PhD

Now a post-doc in Cambridge (UK)

E-mail: benedikt.zoefel@cerco.ups-tlse.fr

Mehdi Senoussi

Former Graduate Student (co-supervision with Leila Reddy)

E-mail: mehdi.senoussi@cerco.ups-tlse.fr

Marina Inyutina

Graduate Student

E-mail: inyutina@cerco.ups-tlse.fr

More details...

Zoe Massida, PhD

Lab Manager (the Boss)

E-mail: zoe.massida@cerco.ups-tlse.fr

Sebastien Crouzet, PhD

Post-doctoral Researcher

E-mail: sebastien.crouzet@cerco.ups-tlse.fr

Rasa Gulbinaite, PhD

Post-doctoral Researcher

E-mail: rasa.gulbinaite@cerco.ups-tlse.fr

Sasskia Bruers

Graduate Student

E-mail: sasskia.bruers@cerco.ups-tlse.fr

More details...

Diego Lozano Soldevilla, PhD

Post-doctoral Researcher

E-mail: dlozanosoldevilla@gmail.com

More details...

Grace Edwards, PhD

Post-doctoral Researcher

E-mail: grace.edwards@cerco.ups-tlse.fr

More details...

Sandrine Chemla, PhD

Post-doctoral Researcher

E-mail: sandrine.chemla@univ-amu.fr